Date: Thu, 18 Jul 2002 10:58:44 -0700

Author: Doug Johnson

Subject: AAPT Meeting Update List 7/18

Post:


Wow! Looking forward to meeting you all in Boise! ....Doug J.

(any corrections or additions?)
(dcjohnson@csupomona.edu)

37 NAMES

NAME E-MAIL HOUSING INFORMATION

Annie Atiyeh annie_atiyeh@HMC.Edu University Inn

Bill Beaty billb@eskimo.com

Kelly V. Beck kbeck@stanford.edu Courtyard by Marriott

Adam Beehler beehler@lamar.colostate.edu

Cliff Bettis cbettis@unlserve.unl.edu

Machele Cable cablem@wfu.edu BSU Dorms

Jerry DiMarco dimarco@physics.montana.edu

David Haley dmh04747@pomona.edu

Dennis Henry dchenry@gustavus.edu

Jerry Hester jhester@mtu.edu

Dean Hudek Dean_Hudek@brown.edu University Inn

Stephen Irons stephen.irons@yale.edu

Douglas Johnson dcjohnson@csupomona.edu BSU Campus Housing

David Kardelis dkard@ceu.edu BSU Campus Housing

Roger Key rogerk@csufresno.edu

Anthony Lapinski anthony_lapinski@pds.org

David Maiullo maiullo@physics.rutgers.edu University Inn

Michael McFarland mmcfarla@darwin.helios.nd.edu

Bill McNairy mcnairy@phy.duke.edu

Vacek Miglus vmiglus@mail.wesleyan.edu

Peter Nelson pnelson@phys.ksu.edu BSU Dorms

Tony Papirio papirio@physics.umass.edu

Zig Peacock peacock@physics.utah.edu

Wayne Peterson wayne_peterson@byu.edu

Sam Sampere sampere@physics.syr.edu Owyahee

Tom Senior seniort@newtrier.k12.il.us

Scott Shelley sshelley@haverford.edu

Ken Silva silva@holley.physics.brown.edu University Inn

Jason St. John stjohn@bu.edu

Dale Stille dale-stille@uiowa.edu Courtyard by Marriott

Ramón Torres rtorres@umich.edu Courtyard by Marriott

Karl I. Trappe trappe@physics.utexas.edu Courtyard by Marriott

Duane Warn DWARN@boisestate.edu

Mary Winn Winnmmw@aol.com

Steve Wonnell wonnell@pha.jhu.edu

Andrew Yue yue@physics.utexas.edu Courtyard by Marriott

Jerry Zani Gerald_Zani@brown.edu University Inn

Back